Call Us on +91-9977019777
Indore Institute of Law

Election Commission

  • 1. Mr. Litson K Stephen, Chief Election Commissioner
  • 2. Ms. Shivani Raizada, Election Commissioner
  • 3. Ms. Namrata Jain, Election Commissioner
  • 4. Mr. Ayushman Gupta, Election Commissioner


The Election commission is a subsidiary body of Student Council and directly works under the aid and guidance of the head of the department. It main function is to conduct elections and act as a supreme authority during elections. The commission along with the student council supervises the entire society mechanism, and has the power to impeach on ground of misconduct or mischief, non-fulfillment of duties, ignorance of norms, short attendance, or any other ground that the authority deems to think fit.


Enquiry Form

Enquire Now
Subscribe weekly newsletter