



Date: 28/01/2025

#### **NOTIFICATION**

# IILET 2025 - RESULT (Round-2, January 26, 2025)

The Indore Institute of Law Entrance Test (IILET 2025) was conducted via online mode on Sunday, January 26, 2025, from 09:00 A.M. to 09:00 P.M. for admission to the five-year integrated UG programmes, i.e., B.A.LL.B.(Hons.) and B.B.A.LL.B.(Hons.), commencing in the Academic Year 2025-26.

The duration of the test was 120 minutes. The test had 5 sections, with a total of 120 questions, distributed among the five sections, namely, English Language, Current affairs and General Knowledge, Legal Reasoning, Logical Reasoning, and Quantitative Techniques. A total of 1185 candidates from across 19 states and 104 cities appeared in the online test. The results were tabulated, verified and presented before the Executive Committee for their consideration and approval. After detailed evaluation of the result, a list of candidates eligible for Admission Counselling Process has been approved to be declared on January 28, 2024.

The first list of 23 eligible candidates who have been SHORTLISTED for Admission Counselling Process with Scholarship is being published here below. Following it is a list of 90 candidates who have been kept in WAITING LIST for Admission Counselling Process. The candidates who do not find their names in either of these lists may consider themselves as not qualified for admission at Indore Institute of Law at present. Such candidates may register themselves for a retest in the next round of test that may be scheduled in the month of April 2025.

All eligible candidates shall receive invitation to the Admissions Counselling Process via email at their registered email address and at their registered mobile number. Candidates are advised to check their registered emails and to carefully read the instructions given therein.

Sd/-Director (Admissions) Sd/-Director & Dean-Academics





### **IILET 2025 (JANUARY 26, 2025)**

#### **LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES**

S.N.	Name	Guardian Name	Status
1	Rajat Jain	Amit Kumar Jain	Shortlisted
2	Harshit Raj	Ramakant	Shortlisted
3	Lavleen Plaha	Kundan Lal Plaha	Shortlisted
4	Shishank Sharma	Sunil Sharma	Shortlisted
5	Vanshika Rathore	Niraj Rathore	Shortlisted
6	Achintya Vikram Singh	Vivek Singh	Shortlisted
7	Aditya Singh	Vinod Singh	Shortlisted
8	Kushagra Singh	Devendra K. Singh	Shortlisted
9	Nidhi Manek	Lalit Kumar Maneek	Shortlisted
10	Sweksha Gupta	Sunil Kumar Gupta	Shortlisted
11	Aanya Singh	Yogesh Singh	Shortlisted
12	Priya Chaparwal	Pawan Kumar Chaparwal	Shortlisted
13	Kratika Raghuwanshi	Vishnu Raghuwanshi	Shortlisted
14	Shreeya Agrawal	Jyoti Agrawal	Shortlisted
15	Shivam Raj	Ratan Kumar	Shortlisted
16	Nikita Singh	Ranjeet Kumar	Shortlisted
17	Palak Gupta	Hirdesh Gupta	Shortlisted
18	Debadrita Das	Debashish Das	Shortlisted
19	Keya Tandon	Alok Tandon	Shortlisted
20	Hiya Tripathi	Brijbhushan Tripathi	Shortlisted
21	Aaditi Pandey	Harsh Vardhan Pandey	Shortlisted
22	Aaradhya Dubey	Nagendra Dubey	Shortlisted
23	Purvi Sarshiha	Kavita Sarshiha	Shortlisted

Sd/-Director (Admissions) Sd/-Director & Dean-Academics





## **IILET 2025 (JANUARY 26, 2025)**

#### **LIST OF WAIT-LISTED CANDIDATES**

S.No.	Name	Guardian Name	Status
1	Ankur Sagar Pathak	Krishna Kumar Pathak	Waitlisted
2	Mahak Prajapat	Ganesh Prajapat	Waitlisted
3	Shreya Santosh Nair	Santosh Kumar S	Waitlisted
4	Silky Mehto	Dilip Mehto	Waitlisted
5	Vinamra Kothari	Vijay Kothari	Waitlisted
6	Ditypriya Ghosh	Subhas Chandra Ghosh	Waitlisted
7	Vedika Dhawan	Ashish Dhawan	Waitlisted
8	Aryan Kumar Gupta	Sanjay Kumar Gupta	Waitlisted
9	Hinshika Soni	Mohan Soni	Waitlisted
10	Adhi Jain	Vikas Jain	Waitlisted
11	Aman Parmar	Anirudh Singh	Waitlisted
12	Bhumika Soni	Jayant Soni	Waitlisted
13	Ishan Sharma	Mahesh Sharma	Waitlisted
14	Sameer Kumar Sudhakar Rajak	Sudhakar Rajak	Waitlisted
15	Shivangi Trivedi	Sanjay Trivedi	Waitlisted
16	Janvi Shukla	Rajneesh Shukla	Waitlisted
17	Ritik Kumar	Rubi Kumari	Waitlisted
18	Manisha Meena	Mohanlal Meena	Waitlisted
19	Gunjan Balkrishna Shirsath	Balkrishna Shirsath	Waitlisted
20	Rashi Jain	Sanjeev Kumar Jain	Waitlisted
21	Heena Rani	Ravi Ranjan Bhan	Waitlisted
22	Ayush Singh	Rajani Singh	Waitlisted
23	Bhavya Tiwari	Alka Tiwari	Waitlisted
24	Yashvi Vats	Palak Vats	Waitlisted
25	Prashastya Ghorpade	Radhika Ghorpade	Waitlisted
26	Disha Kochar	Padam Kochar	Waitlisted
27	Riddhi Raj Chouhan	Rajendra Singh Chouhan	Waitlisted
28	Archana Sharma	Sanjeev Sharma	Waitlisted
29	Muskan Shukla	Surya Kumar	Waitlisted
30	Noor Girdhar	Kulwinder Kumar	Waitlisted
31	Aarya Satbhai	Sujata Satbhai	Waitlisted
32	Abhiraj Singh Kushwah	Rajnesh Kushwah	Waitlisted
33	Dimple Saini	Jetinder Saini	Waitlisted
34	Avnii Goel	Abhijeet Goel	Waitlisted
35	Divyansh Singh	Shailendra Singh	Waitlisted
36	Divyansha Grover	Anand Grover	Waitlisted
37	Priyanshu Mandal	Kanchan Kumar Mandal	Waitlisted
38	Gaurav Gurjar	Jitendra Singh Gurjar	Waitlisted
39	Aastha Raj	Mukesh Kumar	Waitlisted





40	Ashutosh Gupta	Gajendra Gupta	Waitlisted
41	Riddhi Dwivedi	Ramsharan Dwivedi	Waitlisted
42	Anand Kumar Chhantbar	Uday Kumar Chhantbar	Waitlisted
43	Pavitra Saxena	Dr. Saurabh Saxena	Waitlisted
44	Chaitanya Soni	Raghuwar Prasad Soni	Waitlisted
45	Pradnya Singh Thakur	Soumitra Singh Thakur	Waitlisted
46	Durriya Lokhandwala	Fakhruddin Lokhandwala	Waitlisted
47	Shambhavi Shandilya	Rakesh Kumar Tiwary	Waitlisted
48	Vanshika Mishra	Preeti Mishra	Waitlisted
49	Sajal Singh	Seema Singh	Waitlisted
50	Sajal Singh	Vijayendra Singh Thakur	Waitlisted
51	Shreya Jaitely	Bharti Jaitely	Waitlisted
52	Sumit Ojha	Umakanti	Waitlisted
53	Vibhash Singh	Neelima Singh	Waitlisted
54	Vumika Ray	Debasis Ray	Waitlisted
55	Sakshi Poonia	Sunil Poonia	Waitlisted
56	Shreyanshee Yadav	Sunder Lal Yadav	Waitlisted
57	Sansthita Tiwari	N. D Tiwari	Waitlisted
58	Justin Stephen Tirkey	Nistor Tirkey	Waitlisted
59	Priya Vashishth	Mahendra Vashishth	Waitlisted
60	Aanchal Sharma	Brajesh Sharma	Waitlisted
61	Divyanshi Kaithwas	Inder Kaithwas	Waitlisted
62	Abhijay Pratap	Dheerendra Pratap Singh	Waitlisted
63	Razin Ali Shah	Arshad Ali Shah	Waitlisted
64	Laksh Baghel	Vikas Baghel	Waitlisted
65	Shreya Agnihotri	Ashish Agnihotri	Waitlisted
66	Suraj Vadiya	Anup Vadiya	Waitlisted
67	Tarun Jangra	Smt. Sunil Kumari	Waitlisted
68	Akshita Anuranjan Joshi	Anuranjan Joshi	Waitlisted
69	Pragati Khare	Vijay Kumar Khare	Waitlisted
70	Vinika Shah	Pooja Shah	Waitlisted
71	Aditi Singh	Rahul Kumar	Waitlisted
72	Rishvi Jain	Ritesh Jain	Waitlisted
73	Amisha Sahite	Amisha Sahite	Waitlisted
74	Gargi Patel	Rekha Patel	Waitlisted
75	Aayushmaan Rahim Sail	Akshay Kumar Sail	Waitlisted
76	Anjali Tanwani	Dilip Tanwani	Waitlisted
77	Shrivika Upadhyay	Vinay Uapdhyay	Waitlisted
78	Aanya Gupta	Chandra Bhushan Gupta	Waitlisted
79	Tanish Gosain	Anilkumar Gosain	Waitlisted
80	Saanjh Rajendra Ambatkar	Rajendra Ambatkar	Waitlisted
81	Srishty Murmu	Naresh Kumar Murmu	Waitlisted
82	Ayushi Bhadalia	Ishwarsingh Bhadalia	Waitlisted





83	Aamya Arora	Sonali Arora	Waitlisted
84	Harshita Romde	Dinesh Romde	Waitlisted
85	Neha Rathore	Sanjay Rathore	Waitlisted
86	Aroulraja S	Saravanan R	Waitlisted
87	Kunal Chandravanshi	Birendra Chandravanshi	Waitlisted
88	Saamuvel S	M. N. Divya Malathi	Waitlisted
89	Aaradhy Agrawal	Veenu Agrawal	Waitlisted
90	Palak Dubey	Sunil Kumar Dubey	Waitlisted

Sd/-Director (Admissions) Sd/-Director & Dean-Academics