Call Us on +91-9977019777, +91-9977091777

Aulmini Society

  • 1. Rishabh Bhargava, President
  • 2. Shalini Rathi, Secretary
  • 3. Simran Ahuja, Treasurer
  • 4. Krati Mangal, Member
  • 5. Harshita Deshmukh, Member


To maintain the records of alumni of the Institute and make a channel between them and the students which helps in fetching suggestions for the betterment of students in their career. Simultaneously the society plans and organizes convocation Ceremony and many more events for benefit of alumni as well.

Enquiry Form

Subscribe weekly newsletter